Home / Testimonials

The Abbott Family says

Real customers, real reviews

July 2019
Alyssa and the DiPasquale group were wonderful to work with! We both sold and bought a new home quicker and easier than we had ever expected. Alyssa was supportive, knowledgeable, quick to respond to our many questions and made this entire process stress free. We are thankful we chose this group to work with and highly recommend them.
Home / Testimonials

The Holt Family says

Real customers, real reviews

June 2019
When searching for our first house, my husband and I had a lot of specific goals. Tammy and her team made the process smooth and painless as we navigated through the difficult market and she helped us find the perfect home!  She was informative and encouraging and never rushed us.  It felt like she was part of our team and she made us feel like we were her highest priority.  I highly recommend her to all friends and family!!
Home / Testimonials

The Pope Family says

Real customers, real reviews

May 2019

I would like to take this opportunity to reflect upon an amazing experience that I have had with the DiPasquale Group. My interactions have mainly been with Mrs Tammy DiPasquale (however this is a strong and well versed team.) Tammy has been extraordinarily gracious, flexible with her time, extremely professional and has a top notch sense of urgency when answering my questions. Moving can be very stressful, this however was not the case when dealing with this Realty team. They were diligent, courteous, resourceful and explained things in terms that I could understand. Quite simple- if you want to sell your house and deal with an all star team- this is the group to go with.


Home / Testimonials

The Dohertys says

Real customers, real reviews

April 2019
Tammy was personal and professional from start to finish when we contacted her to sell our rental property.Her market evaluation and insights insured we would receive the best value which was achieved in no small part by her guidance to prepare our property to show well..During negotiation of offers and later at closing Tammy insured THE Ts WERE CROSSEDAND Is DOTTED. We have recommended her with confidence to both family and friends.
Home / Testimonials

The Mullins says

Real customers, real reviews

March 2019
Tammy was wonderful as our real estate agent. Her knowledge and patience exceeded our expectations when she sold our home. I would definitely recommend her to our friends and family because she is very kind and understanding of the stressful experience selling and buying a home or finding an apartment can be!
Home / Testimonials

The Case Family says

Real customers, real reviews

March 2019
We bought our first (and hopefully last!) home with the DiPasquale Group RE. They were phenomenal – we dealt with both Tammy and John. They were patient while we were deciding on what neighborhood we wanted to live in and brought forth a lot of pros & cons we didn’t even think of on our own. Then after narrowing down what we were really looking for, they did a lot of research to find us quality homes to look at. Once we found the one, they helped us snag it immediately and work on a quick close time. We also had special circumstances with our VA loan and they were very knowledgeable with that whole process.
They were so friendly, not pushy, and extremely responsive.
I couldn’t recommend them enough!!!
Home / Testimonials

The Affigatos says

Real customers, real reviews

February 2019
Great realtors to work with! Always there when you need them and helped me with every step along the way!
Home / Testimonials

The Phinney Family says

Real customers, real reviews

February 2019
The Dipasquale group made buying our first house seem easy! Seasoned and knowledgeable about all the fine print and explaining the real estate word to first time home buyers.
Search widget

Find your next home

Real(estate) Professionals

Have a question?

Fill out the information below for a quick personal response.

Thank you - a DiPasquale Group team member will reach out to you shortly.

Sorry, we are unable to send your message at the moment. Please try again later.